Login
Steffes Group
Available Properties
Grain Bins Site / Individual Bins & Shop for Lease - Granton, WI
Granton, WI

Bids must be received by 4:00PM on Tuesday, July 14, 2020. For a detailed Request For Lease packet including complete terms and conditions as well as a bid form, please contact Steffes Group at 320.693.9371, Eric Gabrielson 701.238.2570 or Shelly Weinzetl 763.300.5055.

Auction Opening: Tuesday, Jul 14, 4:00 PM CDT
Download Download Buyers Prospectus
Live on site button
Tuesday, Jul. 14, 2020

DJI_0219.JPG
Secured Lender - Wright County, Iowa Real Estate Auction
Goldfield, IA

Take advantage of this unique opportunity to buy 6 acres in a park like setting with a large man shed or she shed garage. This is a perfect location to build your dream home or a weekend retreat with Boone River frontage and a creek running through the property. For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 641.423.1947 or 319.931.3944.

Opening: Thursday, Jul 16, 1:00 PM CDT
Download Download Auction Flyer
Timed online button
Thursday, Jul. 16 - 23, 2020

1DJI_0076.jpg
Secured Lender - Commercial Real Estate Auction
Clarion, IA

Looking for a place to expand your business? This 2,400 sq.ft. building lends itself to many possible uses, along with room for expansion with the 154’x122’ corner lot. For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 641.423.1947 or 319.931.3944.

Opening: Thursday, Jul 16, 4:00 PM CDT
Download Download Auction Flyer
Timed online button
Thursday, Jul. 16 - 23, 2020

DSCN3439.jpg
Johnson County, Iowa Land & Real Estate Auction - 69.37± Acres
Iowa City, IA

69.37 Acres M/L to sell in One Tract! Buyer to Receive Half of the Cash Rent! For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 319.385.2000 or 319.931.3944.

Opening: Tuesday, Jul 21, 4:00 PM CDT
Download Download Auction Flyer
Timed online button
Tuesday, Jul. 21 - 28, 2020

DJI_0117.jpg
Polk County, MN Land Auction - 270± Acres
Fertile, MN

For a detailed Buyer’s Prospectus with complete terms and conditions contact Max Steffes at Steffes Group, 701.237.9173 or 701.212.2849

Auction Opening: Tuesday, Aug 4, 10:00 AM CDT
Download Download Buyers Prospectus
Live on site button
Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020

DJI_0114.jpg
Absolute Sargent County, ND Bin Site Auction
West of Gwinner, ND

For a detailed Buyer’s Prospectus with complete terms and conditions contact Max Steffes at Steffes Group, 701.237.9173 or 701.212.2849

Opening: Wednesday, Aug 5, 8:00 AM CDT
Timed online button
Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020

DJI_0329.jpg
Renville & Ward County, ND Land Auction - 1,117± Acres
Glenburn, ND

For a detailed Buyer’s Prospectus with complete terms and conditions contact our office at 701.237.9173; or Max Steffes, 701.212.2849; or Brad Olstad, 701.238.0240 at Steffes Group.

Opening: Tuesday, Aug 11, 8:00 AM CDT
Timed online button
Tuesday, Aug. 11 - 14, 2020

no photo available
Absolute Cass County, ND Farmstead Auction
Arthur, ND

For a detailed Buyer’s Prospectus with complete terms and conditions contact Max Steffes at Steffes Group, 701.237.9173 or 701.212.2849

Auction Opening: Thursday, Aug 20, 9:30 AM CDT
Live on site button
Thursday, Aug. 20, 2020

IMG_20200707_105235.jpg
Lender Owned Barron County, WI Multi-Tract Real Estate Auction - 266± Acres
New Auburn, WI

Multiple tracts to include Hobby Farm, Hunting Ground, Farmland and Multi-Use Facility. For a detailed Buyer's Prospectus with complete terms and conditions, contact Steffes Group at 320.693.9371, Randy Kath 701.429.8894 or Shelly Weinzetl 763.300.5055.

Opening: Monday, Aug 17, 8:00 AM CDT
Timed online button
Monday, Aug. 17 - 25, 2020

multi use  facility.jpg
Henry County, IA Land Auction - 155± Acres 3 Tracts
Mt. Pleasant, IA

More information coming soon! For more information contact Terry Hoenig at Steffes Group, 319.385.2000 or 319.470.7120

Opening: Tuesday, Aug 25, 10:00 AM CDT
Timed online button
Tuesday, Aug. 25 - Sep. 1, 2020

no photo available
Appanoose County, IA Land Auction - 240± Acres Multiple Tracts
Moravia, IA

More information coming soon!For information contact Terry Hoenig at Steffes Group 319.385.2000 or 319.470.7120.

Absentee Opening: Friday, Sep 4, 10:00 AM CDT
Auction Opening: Wednesday, Sep 9, 10:00 AM CDT
Webcast Opening: Wednesday, Sep 9, 10:00 AM CDT
View webcast button
Live on site button
Wednesday, Sep. 9, 2020

IMG_3357.jpg
Ibbotson Trust Louisa County, Iowa Land Auction - 91± Acres
Columbus Junction, IA

More Information Coming Soon! For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 319.385.2000 or 319.931.3944

Auction Opening: Thursday, Sep 10, 10:00 AM CDT
Live on site button
Thursday, Sep. 10, 2020

no photo available
Des Moines County, IA Land Auction - 114± Acres
Yarmouth, IA

More Information Coming Soon! For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 319.385.2000 or 319.931.3944.

Auction Opening: Friday, Sep 11, 10:00 AM CDT
Live on site button
Friday, Sep. 11, 2020

no photo available
Griggs County, ND Land Auction - 640± Acres
Binford, ND

For a detailed Buyer’s Prospectus with complete terms and conditions contact Max Steffes at Steffes Group, 701.237.9173 or 701.212.2849

Opening: Wednesday, Sep 16, 8:00 AM CDT
Timed online button
Wednesday, Sep. 16, 2020

no photo available
Louisa County, IA Real Estate Auction
Wapello, IA

Multiple properties will be offered, including 5 acre lots along Lake Odessa! For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 319.385.2000 or 319.931.3944.

Auction Opening: Tuesday, Oct 6, 10:00 AM CDT
Live on site button
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020

no photo available
Wapello County, IA Land Auction - 202± Acres
Batavia, IA

More Information Coming Soon! For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 319.385.2000 or 319.931.3944.

Auction Opening: Thursday, Oct 29, 10:00 AM CDT
Live on site button
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020

no photo available
Davis County, IA Land Auction - 320± Acres
Milton, IA

More Information Coming Soon! For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 319.385.2000 or 319.931.3944.

Auction Opening: Thursday, Oct 29, 2:00 PM CDT
Live on site button
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020

no photo available
Louisa County, IA Land Auction - 80± Acres
Columbus Junction, IA

More Information Coming Soon! For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 319.385.2000 or 319.931.3944.

Auction Opening: Thursday, Nov 5, 10:00 AM CDT
Live on site button
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020

no photo available
Des Moines County, IA Land Auction - 233± Acres
Mediapolis, IA

More Information Coming Soon! For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 319.385.2000 or 319.931.3944.

Auction Opening: Wednesday, Nov 11, 10:00 AM CDT
Live on site button
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020

no photo available
Lee County, IA Land Auction - 245± Acres
West Point, IA

More Information Coming Soon! For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 319.385.2000 or 319.931.3944.

Auction Opening: Thursday, Nov 12, 10:00 AM CDT
Live on site button
Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020

no photo available
Wright County, MN Farmland & Bin Site Auction - 78± Acres
Jellison Ave. SW, Howard Lake, MN

For a detailed Buyers' Prospectus with complete terms and conditions, contact Randy Kath at Steffes Group, 320.693.9371 or 701.429.8894.

Auction Opening: Friday, Nov 20, 10:00 AM CDT
Live on site button
Friday, Nov. 20, 2020

IMG_1591.jpg
Completed Auction
Faribault County, MN Grain Bin Site for Lease
Bricelyn, MN

Bids must be received by 5:00PM on Friday, June 19, 2020. For a detailed Request For Lease packet including complete terms and conditions as well as a bid form, please contact Steffes Group at 320.693.9371, Eric Gabrielson 701.238.2570 or Shelly Weinzetl 763.300.5055.

Auction Closed
Download Download Buyers Prospectus
Live on site button
Friday, Jun. 19, 2020

IMG_1960.jpg
Completed Auction
Jencks - Fayette County, Iowa Land Auction - 167.43± Acres - 2 Tracts
Hawkeye, IA

167.43 Acres M/L - Sells in 2 Tracts. 83.9 CSR2! For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 641.423.1947 or 319.931.3944

Closed
Download Download Auction Flyer
Timed online button
Thursday, Jun. 4 - 11, 2020

DJI_0040.JPG
Completed Auction
Huge Lake View Home - Clear Lake, Iowa
Clear Lake, IA

Looking for a spacious lake view home with public access steps away? How about a family retreat with VRBO income potential? Take a look at this home with five bedrooms, 5 ½ baths and 7,464 of total sq.ft. For information contact Nate Larson at Steffes Group, 641.423.1947 or 641.530.5528 or Duane Norton at Steffes Group, 641.423.1947 or 515.450.7778

Closed
Download Download Auction Flyer
Timed online button
Wednesday, Jun. 3 - 10, 2020

DSCN2823-2.jpg